Skip to content

NHL alumni to take part in Memorial Cup Kubota Fan Zone events

Nova Scotia Sport Hall of Fame President and CEO Bruce Rainnie will interview special guests to talk about their lives in hockey
0
052618-Halifax Convention Centre -IMG_5865
Halifax Convention Centre (Meghan Groff/HalifaxToday.ca)

NEWS RELEASE
MEMORIAL CUP HOST ORGANIZING COMMITTEE
*************************
The Host Organizing Committee of the 2019 Memorial Cup presented by Kia is pleased to announce details surrounding the Kubota Fan Zone Hot Stove event.

Nova Scotia Sport Hall of Fame President and CEO Bruce Rainnie will interview special guests to talk about their lives in hockey. All events at the Kubota Fan Zone are free and open to the general public.

All appearances will take place at the Kubota Fan Zone, located inside the Halifax Convention Centre.

For the complete schedule and more information, please visit CHLMemorialCup.ca.

DAILY SCHEDULE:

Friday, May 17
5 p.m.: Jean-Sébastien Giguère

Saturday, May 18
1:30 p.m.: Trey Lewis & Stefan Fournier

Sunday, May 19
5 p.m.: Konrad Abeltshauser

Monday, May 20
5 p.m. Alex Tanguay

Tuesday, May 21
5 p.m. Pascal Leclaire & Brandon Reid

Wednesday, May 22
5 p.m. Guy Lafleur

Thursday, May 23
5 p.m. Don Koharski

Friday, May 24
5 p.m. Jody Shelley

Saturday, May 25
2:30p.m. MacKenzie Weegar

Sunday, May 26
5 p.m. Nathan MacKinnon
*************************




Comments

Rogers Media
6080 Young Street Halifax, NS, B3K 5L2 © 2006-2019 Rogers Media. All rights reserved.